Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Davidson

Tyler Davidson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Davidson
"My experience with State Farm today was amazing! I spoke with Dawn, she is super sweet and knows her stuff! She got me all squared away with a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Damond Jeter

Damond Jeter

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damond Jeter
"Easy going people pleasat to talk to prompt sevice two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Josh Baskette

Josh Baskette

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Baskette
"Great service and communication! Competitive quotes and fair pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Al Smith

Al Smith

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Smith
"I have been working with Tracy for over eight years. She has always been kind, helpful, considerate, and professional. Tracy is always willing to help resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Gary Neal

Gary Neal

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Neal
"I’ve been pleased with Jeff’s agency for many years now. They always take care of me & today Tricia helped me save more money & offered excellent customer service. I highly recommend Jeff’s agency."
Profile photo of Patty Hertel

Patty Hertel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Hertel
"I can’t say enough about how well Tracy takes care of us. She is always available when ihave questions and need help. When I knew the rates were going up she found me discounts I had missed and initiated the changes. She knows her stuff and is always pleasant and professional. Tracy Rocks!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Whittaker

Vincent Whittaker

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Whittaker
"I've had State Farm Insurance for 40 years. They have never let me down. When my State Farm Agent retired, I found Mr. Cochran's Office, his Office and Staff have been great. You should look into State Farm for Home, Auto and Boat. 5 stars because they don't have a 6 star option. If they did it would be 6 stars from me."
Profile photo of Clinton D

Clinton D

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton D
"Due to recent premium increases with our insurance provider of 33+ years, we felt compelled to research other options. After weeks of investigating various insurance providers, we were put in touch with Dawn Toney at Jeff Cochran State Farm. Dawn was quick to respond to initial inquiries with quotes/options and patient as we did our due diligence. Once we decided to place our insurance with State Farm, she worked tirelessly with us to understand in detail all of our needs and find us the best solutions. In one such meeting, she spent over 2 hours on the phone with us to ensure we were adequately covered, but not over-paying for that coverage. In the end, we are happy with the options she presented and surprised that the premiums were slightly LESS than her initial quotes. We are happy that we placed our trust in Dawn and the team at Jeff Cochran State Farm."
Profile photo of bryce carter

bryce carter

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryce carter
"Very quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Valerie Foster

Valerie Foster

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Foster
"Always great service! Pleasant, professional office staff, very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Hope

Jim Hope

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hope
"As car dealer working with mutual Clients to get their car insured, I found Jeff Cochran State Farm Insurance and staff wonderful to deal with. They were quick and responsive in assisting their clients needs and assisting me with getting what was needed. Thanks again! Jim"
Profile photo of Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Ann
"First day with new insurance and had to file a total loss claim! Trisha was the best person to help me, I was quite upset as the situation involved my son. She walked me through everything, never have I have a company treat me like family! Dawn was wonderful getting us set up with the policy! Love all the service they both provided, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Vickie Hutson

Vickie Hutson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hutson
"I’ve had my car insurance with this company for several years. I’ve recently transferred my motorcycle, RV and homeowners policies to t them as well. . They will go the extra mile to get you the best rates and coverage. Customer service is excellent!! Everyone is very professional and prompt in answering the phone or any questions you may have. I highly recommend this company. Thanks to all the staff there, but an extra thank you to Dawn!!"
Profile photo of Allan OG

Allan OG

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan OG
"Dawn was an absolute gem of a person. She was very helpful and always made sure of her work."
Profile photo of Taylor “krazy94gurl” Nash

Taylor “krazy94gurl” Nash

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor “krazy94gurl” Nash
"Everyone at State Farm is always helpful and goes above and beyond to help get what I need. Dawn always makes sure I understand a policy before I decide to go with it. I’ve been with this specific location since I started driving when I was a teenager."
Profile photo of Michael Coleman

Michael Coleman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coleman
"I have been with Jeff Cochran State Farm for 18 years now. Everybody there is extremely nice and helpful. They always ask about the family. Dawn Toney is my go to employee at Jeff Cochran State Farm. She has helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angie Bartle

Angie Bartle

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bartle
"Outstanding customer service. Dawn did an amazing job with getting our RV insurance completed. Thanks Dawn"
Profile photo of Johnnie Slayton

Johnnie Slayton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Slayton
"We have had State Farm insurance for more than twenty years now and we are very pleased with them. I have dealt with several agents throughout the years and Dawn is by far the very best of them all. When I had to make a claim, State Farm was right there for me."
Profile photo of William Francisco

William Francisco

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Francisco
"Called for a quote but ended up starting 2 policies because Dawn knew how to get me the best price. Very professional"
Profile photo of Kayla May

Kayla May

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla May
"Tracy is absolutely amazing!!! She is always just a phone call away, pleasant, and happy to help. If it weren't for her I would be lost with insurance. She keeps my business with State Farm 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of T Carter

T Carter

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Carter
"I love talking with Tracy about my insurance needs and any other topics that come up during our conversations. She is so friendly, down to earth, helpful and knowledgeable and that includes more than just the topic of insurance. I feel very confident with her help in handling my needs with insurance. I feel I have gained a friend which is a treasure!"
Profile photo of Pat Ford

Pat Ford

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ford
"Tanner assisted me with setting up a new policy, and getting as many deductions as possible for a smaller amount."
Profile photo of John Schuhle

John Schuhle

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Schuhle
"Jeff, Dawn and the team have supported and worked with all our insurance needs with a professional and friendly demeanor. I recommend the team A++++++++"
Profile photo of Michele Gilmore

Michele Gilmore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gilmore
"I have been a customer with Jeff Cochran, State Farm for close to 30 years. I don’t even live in the same city and I continue to use them because of the standard of excellence that I receive from them. They always go the extra mile. When I email a question, a reply comes within minutes usually. And if they don’t know the answer, they will do the research needed. I recommend Jeff and his entire team without reservation."
Profile photo of William Carter

William Carter

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by William Carter
"WARNING this company has no clue called them and thought I purchased home and auto insurance. Gave lady check and routing number don’t think she heard me correctly due to five dogs barking in background. Did not find about check problem until I called. She kept repeating check bounced contacted C.F. Bank they never tried cashing check which I have paper work from bank. Now I’m forced to buy over priced insurance do to the fact I had lapse in coverage"